Students outside
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Elementary Faculty & Staff

CLK Elementary School
57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311 Press 4
906.337-5408 [fax]

 

Holly Rivest, Principal
hrivest@clkschools.org
906.337.0311 Ext. 4140

Matt Hampton, Assistant Principal
mhampton@clkschools.org
906.337.0311 Ext. 4104

Kara Galbraith, Administrative Assistant
ksundberg@clkschools.org

Sally Koppana, Administrative Assistant
koppanas@clkschools.org

Faculty

Julie Anttila
Third Grade
janttila@clkschools.org  

Mary Bastian
Third Grade
mbastian@clkschools.org  

Lindsay Conrad
Special Education
lconrad@clkschools.org  

Joan Darnell
Second Grade
jdarnell@clkschools.org  

Jennifer Davidson
Fifth Grade
jdavidson@clkschools.org  

Jody Eckloff
Second Grade
jeckloff@clkschools.org  

Julie Fenton
Special Education
jfenton@clkschools.org  

Julie Giachino
Kindergarten
jgiachino@clkschools.org  

Heather Hainault
Fourth Grade
hhainault@clkschools.org  

Amy Hakala
Fifth Grade
ahakala@clkschools.org  

Paul Halonen
Third Grade
phalonen@clkschools.org  

Erin Johnson
Kindergarten
ejohnson@clkschools.org  

Barb Kinnunen
Junior Kings
bkinnunen@clkschools.org  

Lynne Koivisto
First Grade
lkoivisto@clkschools.org  

Heidi Koski
Second Grade
hkoski@clkschools.org  

Christina Lahti
Second Grade
clahti@clkschools.org  

Stacy Lancour
Third Grade
slancour@clkschools.org  

Deb Mues
Art
dmues@clkschools.org  

Mike Ojala
Physical Education
mojala@clkschools.org  

Melissa Olli
Kindergarten
molli@clkschools.org  

Cathy Olsson
Fifth Grade
colsson@clkschools.org  

Steve Parks
Physical Education
sparks@clkschools.org  

Deborah Pavolich
Fourth Grade
dpavolich@clkschools.org  

Brooke Peterson
First Grade
bpeterson@clkschools.org  

Jennifer Rautio
First Grade
jrautio@clkschools.org  

Matt Riutta
Music
mriutta@clkschools.org  

Laurie Rule
Special Education
lrule@clkschools.org  

Melissa Schneiderhan
Fourth Grade
mschneid@clkschools.org  

Sarah Stevens
Kindergarten
sstevens@clkschools.org  

Mandy Trapp
Junior Kings
mgaletto@clkschools.org  

Kristin Wanhala
Title I
kwanhala@clkschools.org  

Kathy Wetton
Fourth Grade
kwetton@clkschools.org  

Lauren Ymker
First Grade
lymker@clkschools.org  

Staff

Mary Kingstrom , Paraprofessional
mkingstrom@clkschools.org

Darren Kinnunen , Social Worker
dkinnunen@clkschools.org

Jack Krans , Custodian
jkrans@clkschools.org

Nora Laho , Technology Coach
nlaho@clkschools.org

Janelle Lund , Paraprofessional
jalund@clkschools.org

Dan Stahl , Paraprofessional
dstahl@clkschools.org

Erin Stahl , Library Paraprofessional
estahl@clkschools.org

Shae Tervo , Paraprofessional
stervo@clkschools.org

Julianne Tuoriniemi , Paraprofessional
jtuoriniemi@clkschools.org

Mari Ylitalo , Paraprofessional
mylitalo@clkschools.org