Students with teacher
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Washington Middle School Faculty & Staff

Washington Middle School
57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311 Press 3
906.337-5406 [fax]

 

Mr. Michael Steber, Principal
906.337.0311

Faculty

Carl Arko
6th Grade Math
carko@clkschools.org  

John Asiala
6th Grade Science
jasiala@clkschools.org  

Robert Bohlsen
Woodshop
rbohlsen@clkschools.org  

Frank Bonacorsi
6th Grade Social Studies
fbonacorsi@clkschools.org  

Joni Carlson
PE/Health
jcarlson@clkschools.org  

Clay Cotey
8th Grade Science
ccotey@clkschools.org  

Julie Goldsworthy
6th Grade Computers
jgoldsworthy@clkschools.org  

Margie Gronlund
mgronlund@clkschools.org  

Darrell Hendrickson
7th Grade Science
dhendrickson@clkschools.org  

Kassandra Huhta
Special Education
khuhta@clkschools.org  

Matt Laho
7th Grade Computers
mlaho@clkschools.org  

John Larson
7th Grade Social Studies
jlarson@clkschools.org  

Liz Leach
READ 180
eleach@clkschools.org  

Amy Machiela
6th Grade Language Arts
amachiela@clkschools.org  

Deb Mues
Art
dmues@clkschools.org  

Steve Parks
PE
sparks@clkschools.org  

Amy Pellizzaro
8th Grade Language Arts
apelli@clkschools.org  

Eric Rundman
Metals
erundman@clkschools.org  

Sydney Snyder
8th Grade Math
ssnyder@clkschools.org  

Trista Soumis
Special Education
tsoumis@clkschools.org  

Corey Soumis
Robotics
csoumis@clkschools.org  

Kristin Svoke
7th Grade Language Arts
ksvoke@clkschools.org  

Cindy Twardzik
8th Grade Social Studies
ctwardzik@clkschools.org  

Ryan Watt
Band
rwatt@clkschools.org  

Staff

Nora Dee , Administrative Assistant
ndee@clkschools.org

Shelly Smith , Social Worker
ssmith@clkschools.org

Michael Steber , Principal
msteber@clkschools.org