CLK's 2024 Copper Country Association of School Boards Award Recipients

Wednesday, March 20th the Copper Country Association of School Boards (CCASB) held their annual awards ceremony recognizing outstanding students, staff, and community members throughout the CCISD. This years CLK recipients are:

Abraham Perala - Student Leadership Award
Major Michael Farley - Outstanding Employee Award
Mrs. Jean McParlan - School Service Award
Carter Worm - CCISD Student Leadership Award for Career & Technical Education

Congratulations to each of this years recipients. Their dedication, leadership, and service to CLK Schools is so appreciated.



Quick Links

Public Schools of Calumet, Laurium & Keweenaw

School Logo