Students outside
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Calumet High School Faculty & Staff

Calumet High School
57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311 Press 2
906.337-5405 [fax]

 

Jennifer Peters, Principal
906.337.0311
jpeters@clkschools.org

Sean Jacques , Assistant Principal
906.337.0311
sjacques@clkschools.org

Faculty

Robert Bohlsen
Woodshop
rbohlsen@clkschools.org  

Kate Bonacorsi
English
kbonacorsi@clkschools.org  

Joni Carlson
Health/Physical Education
Jcarlson@clkschools.org  

John Croze
Mathematics
jcroze@clkschools.org  

Michael Farley
J.R.O.T.C.
mfarley@clkschools.org  

Josh Frantti
Health/Physical Education
jfrantti@clkschools.org  

Darin Goke
Business/Computers
dgoke@clkschools.org  

Joseph Heflin
Science
jheflin@clkschools.org  

Donald Hill
Mathematics
dhill@clkschools.org  

Karen La Cross
English
klacross@clkschools.org  

Rebecca Michaelson
Special Education
rmichaelson@clkschools.org  

Cindy Miller
Foreign Language
cmiller@clkschools.org  

Lacey O'Donnell
English
lodonnell@clkschools.org  

Mark Powell
J.R.O.T.C.
mpowell@clkschools.org  

Susan Rosemurgy
Art
srosemurgy@clkschools.org  

Eric Rundman
Metal Shop
erundman@clkschools.org  

Corey Soumis
Chemistry
csoumis@clkschools.org  

Dave Torola
English
dtorola@clkschools.org  

Abe Voelker
Social Studies
avoelker@clkschools.org  

Ryan Watt
Band
rwatt@clkschools.org  

Todd Waurio
Mathematics
twaurio@clkschools.org  

Jennifer Wickstrom
Special Education
jwickstrom@clkschools.org  

Amanda Willmert
Social Studies
awillmert@clkschools.org  

Chris Woods
Mathematics
cwoods@clkschools.org  

Holly Wright
Science
hwright@clkschools.org  

Staff

Sean Jacques , Assistant Principal Athletic Director
sjacques@clkschools.org

Rita Krans , Assistant Director UPVA
rkrans@clkschools.org

Lizzie Maki , Administrative Assistant
lmaki@clkschools.org

Laura Mattila , Attendance
337-6280
lmattila@clkschools.org

Linda Stubenrauch , Administrative Assistant
lstuben@clkschools.org

Matt Vertin , Director - UPVA
mvertin@clkschools.org