Students at desk
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Horizons High School Calendar


 

November 22, Thursday

  • Thanksgiving Vacation: No School

November 23, Friday

  • Thanksgiving Vacation: No School

November 28, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

December 12, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

December 20, Thursday

  • Half Day for Students

    12:00 p.m. dismissal

December 21, Friday

  • Winter Recess Begins

    Winter Recess December 21- January 1
    Classes Resume January 2, 2019.

January 2, Wednesday

  • Students Return to School

    Winter Recess December 21- January 1
    Classes Resume January 2, 2019.

January 8, Tuesday

  • Alumni Committee Meeting

    12:00 noon at The Hut

January 9, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

January 18, Friday

  • End of 2nd Marking Period

  • Records Day

    No school for students

January 21, Monday

  • Beginning of 3rd Marking Period

January 23, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

February 13, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

February 27, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

March 13, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

March 22, Friday

  • End of 3rd Marking Period

March 25, Monday

  • Beginning of 4th Marking Period

  • Beginning of Spring Vacation

    Spring Vacation March 25-March 29
    Students return to school April 1

  • Spring Recess Begins

    No School for students

March 29, Friday

  • Last day of Spring Recess

    No School for students

April 1, Monday

  • Students Return to School

    Spring Vacation March 25-March 29
    Students return to school April 1

April 10, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

April 19, Friday

  • Good Friday & Easter Recess: No School

April 22, Monday

  • Good Friday & Easter Recess: No School

April 24, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

May 6, Monday

  • Staff Appreciation Week

    May 6-10

May 8, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

May 22, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

May 27, Monday

  • Memorial Day: No School

June 7, Friday

  • Last Day of School for Students

June 10, Monday

  • End of 4th Marking Period

  • Records Day

    No School for Students