Students at rally
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

  • Phyllis M. Locatelli, President

  • Michael W. Luoma M.D., Vice President

  • Melanie J. Parker, Secretary

  • Daniel J. Zubiena, Treasurer

  • Maria L. Campioni, Trustee

  • James L. Vertin, Trustee

  • Jason P. Wickstrom, Trustee

Board of Education Meetings & Minutes

Regular Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Any Special Meetings or Rescheduled Meetings will be listed below. The Public Schools of C-L-K Board of Education Meetings are held in the Board Room, 57070 Mine Street, Calumet, Michigan. Call 906-337-0311, ext. 1217, for more information.

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format. If you can not view the documents, you will need to install the latest version of the Adobe Acrobat Reader®.

Upcoming Meetings

  • June 27, 2019 (Thu) 4:30 PM
    Board of Education : Budget

  • June 27, 2019 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    Board of Education : Special Meeting

  • June 27, 2019 (Thu) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session

  • July 16, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Organizational Meeting

Past Meetings

  • June 11, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 28, 2019 (Tue) 4:30 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 28, 2019 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 14, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 6, 2019 (Mon) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 30, 2019 (Tue) 4:45 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 30, 2019 (Tue) 4:30 PM
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 16, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 2, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 12, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 25, 2019 (Mon) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 12, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 5, 2019 (Tue) 5:30 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 28, 2019 (Mon) 4:30 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 8, 2019 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 3, 2019 (Thu) 4:30 PM
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 11, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 26, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 26, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 30, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 9, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 24, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 11, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 27, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Work Session
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 27, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 14, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]