High School Band
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Calumet High School Calendar


 

April 10, Friday (Tomorrow)

  • Good Friday Recess: No School

April 22, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 pm dismissal

  • Senior Project Open House

    Senior Projects will be on display in the Commons
    Public is welcome
    6:30-7:30 p.m.

April 24, Friday

  • NHS Blood Drive

    In the Commons
    10:30 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Public is welcome

April 25, Saturday

  • Quiz Bowl Tournament at NMU

April 29, Wednesday

  • CHS Honor Banquet

May 1, Friday

  • Forensics State Finals

May 2, Saturday

  • Forensics State Finals

May 6, Wednesday

  • Band Concert

    6:30-8:30 p.m.
    In the gym

May 9, Saturday

  • CHS Prom - Night of A Thousand Lights

    Grand March Open to the Public
    8 p.m. WMS Gym
    Cost $1

May 13, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 pm dismissal

  • JROTC Award Night

    6:30-8:30 p.m.
    In the gym

May 15, Friday

  • Senior Farewell

    Starts at 2:30 p.m.
    Seniors will walk through elementary
    Senior video presentation will follow in the auditorium

  • Seniors Last Day of School

May 21, Thursday

  • CHS Baccalaureate Ceremony

    7:30 PM in the CLK Gymnasium

May 22, Friday

  • CHS Graduation Ceremony

    7:30 PM in the CLK Gymnasium

May 25, Monday

  • Memorial Day: No School

May 27, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 pm dismissal

June 10, Wednesday

  • Last Day of School for Students

June 11, Thursday

  • Records Day (No School for Students)